Good news, status's workflow are available. They make it possible to handle status modification for each project role. Learn more about how it works.
As a consequence, we have updated our default status and workflow library.
Here the following update :
- Open become To do
- Solved become Done
- Closed become Validated
- Refused become To discussed
- Blocked become To discussed
- Contested become To discussed
- All Other status are deleted
🚦If you have never update your library since your organisation creation. It will be updated automatically with this new default status and so will be your futur project created.
For reminder, you can modify this default status and their workflow to fit your own process.
This update will impact only new project created after saving.